Click here for a complete event list and registration.

2014-05-05 

Tom Johnstone, President and CEO at SKF

Gothenburg

2014-05-08 

"European security after Crimea: Polish and UK reflections on the implications of the crisis"

Hamilton Advokatbyrå, Hamngatan 27, Stockholm

2014-05-13 

"Corporate views on the European Union"

EY, Jakobsbergsgatan 24, Stockholm

2014-06-02 

BSCC AGM

2014-11-03 

BSCC 60th Anniversary - Galadinner

 

Paul Johnston

Honorary Chairman

The British Ambassador to Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)8 671 30 00, Fax: +46 (0)8 671 31 04

 

 

Pär Boman

Chairman

Company: Svenska Handelsbanken

Tel: +46 8 22 92 20

Email: pabo01@handelsbanken.se

                  Elected until 2015

 

 

Jan-Carl De Geer

First Vice Chairman
Company: Geerinvest

Phone: +46 (0)8 376 97 45, Fax: +46 (0)8 454 54 90

Email: jan-carl.degeer@hsbc.com
Elected until 2014

 

 

Bertil Bernadotte

Second Vice Chairman

Phone: +33 493 58 17 38, Mobile: +33 6 2668 9516, Fax: +33 492 11 00 63
Elected until 2014

 

 

Gunilla Banér

Board Member
Company: Kreab Gavin Anderson

Phone: +46 (0)8 5064 5407, Fax: +46 (0)8 5064 5210

Email: gbaner@kreabgavinanderson.com

                  Elected until 2014

 

 

Claes Berglund

Board Member
Company: Stena AB

Email: claes.berglund@Stena.com

Elected until 2014

 
Mats Bergquist
Board Member
Former Ambassador to the UK
Phone: +46 (0)730 88 92 85
Email: mats.bergquist@lnu.se
Elected until 2015

 

 

Michaëla Blomquist

Board Member

Company: Michaël Berglund Executive Search AB
Phone: +46 (0)8 663 90 00  Fax: +46 (0)8 665 10 05
Email: michaela.blomquist@mberglund.se
Elected until 2015

 

 

Annette Brodin Rampe

Board Member
Company:Brumswickgroup

Email: abrodinrampe@brunswickgroup.com

Elected until 2014 

 

 

Britt Ehrling

Board Member

Company: Max Mathiessen Värdepapper AB

Phone: +46 (0)8 614 25 00, Fax: +46 (0)8 611 01 30

Email: britt.ehrling@catella.se

Elected until 2014

 

 

Beatrice Engström Bondy

Board Member
Company: Investor AB
Phone: +46 (0)8 614 20 47, Fax: +46 (0)8 614 28 31
Email: beatrice.bondy@investorab.com
Elected until 2014

 

 
Jenny Gardner
Board Member
Company: Director of UKTI, British Embassy
Phone: +46 (0)8 671 3067   Fax: +46 (0)8 671 3077
Email: jenny.gardner@fco.gov.uk

Elected until 2015

 

 

Reinhold Geijer

Board Member
Company: The Royal Bank of Scotland Group
Phone : + 46 (0)8 506 197 00
Email: reinhold.geijer@rbos.com
                  Elected until 2015

 

Birger Gezelius

Board Member

Company: Nordea

Email: birger.gezelius@nordea.com

Elected until 2014

 

 

Hélèn Hernmarck Olsson

Board Member

Company: Wordwide Communications

Phone: +46 (0)708 179 757

Email: helene.hernmarck@wordwide.eu

Elected until 2014

 

 

Peter Högström 

Board Member

Company: Lindahl Advokatfirma

Phone: +46 (0)8 527 709 20

Email: peter.hogstrom@lindahl.se

Elected until 2014

 

 

Claes Ljung

Board Member
Company: DUX Industrier AB

Phone: +46 (0)70 53 83 911

Email: claes.ljung@dux.se

                  Elected until 2015

 

 

Øystein Løseth

Board Member
Company: Vattenfall AB

Email: Lotta.Hedberg@vattenfall.com

Phone: +46 (0)8 739 5009

Elected until 2014

 

Karin Parmenstam

Board Member

Company: HSBC Global Asset Management
Phone: +46 (0)8 454 54 36

Email: karin.parmenstam@hsbc.com

Elected until 2015

 

 

 

Gary Robson

Board Member
Company: Visit Britain

Email: gary.robson@visitbritain.org

Elected until 2014

 

 

Birgitta Rydbeck Dinkelspiehl

Board Member

Company: Gummesson Gruppen AB
Phone: +46 (0)709 320 103

Email: birgitta.rydbeck@gmail.com

Elected until 2014

 

 
Magnus Schöldtz
Board Member
Company: SEB 
Phone: +46 (0)8 763 80 80, Fax: +46 (0)8 611 73 06
Email: magnus.schöldz@seb.com
Elected until 2015

 

 

Helena Stjernholm
Board Member

Company: IK Investment Partners Norden AB

Phone: +46 (0)8 678 95 00

Email: helena.stjernholm@ikinvest.com

Elected until 2015

 

 

Hans von Schreeb

Board Member

Company: Mannerfeldt Göransson & von Schreeb Chefsrekrytering

Phone: +46 (0)8 556 026 60

Email: hans@executive.se

Elected until 2014

 

 

Philip Sheppard 

Board Member

Company: Handelsbanken

Phone: +46 (0)8 701 87 41

Email: phsho2@handelsbanken.se

Elected until 2014

 

 

Paul Stone

Board Member
Company: Bain & Company Nordic, Inc.

Phone: +46 8 412 54 00/17

Email: paul.stone@bain.com

Elected until 2015

 

 

Lars Wiklund

Board Member

British Honorary Consul in Gothenburg

Phone:+46 (0)31 696 453

Email: lars.wiklund@lbat.se

Elected until: 2014

 

 

Christina Liljeström

BSCC SECRETARY GENERAL

British-Swedish Chamber of Commerce in Sweden

Mobile: +46 (0)70 850 84 45, Phone: +46 (0)8 506 126 17,

Email: christina.liljeström@bscc.info

 

 

Björn Savén

Ex Officio Vice Chairman

Company: IK Investment Partners

Phone: +46 (0)8 678 95 00, Fax: +46 (0)8 678 03 36

Email: bjorn.saven@ikinvest.com


 

 

Håkan Mogren

Ex Officio Vice Chairman

Company: Investor AB

Phone: +46 (0)8 614 20 47   Fax: +46 (0)8 614 28 31
Secretary: Monica Elelid  
Email: monica.elelid@investorab.com
 

 

Christine-Charlotte Treschow
Ex officio Vice Chairman
Phone: +41 (0)79 655 8021, Mobile: +46 (0)706 93 16 31,

Fax: +46 (0)8 611 37 17

Email: lotta@treschow.nu

 

Jan Carlzon
Ex officio Vice Chairman

Email: jan.carlzon@jcz.se

 

Edward Waller

Honorary Member
Company: Edward Waller AB
Phone: +46 (0)8 540 874 80, Fax: +46 (0)8 540 874 80
Email: edward.wallerab@telia.com

 

1996-2012, British - Swedish Chamber of Commerce in Sweden. All Rights Reserved